MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2018-01-19 15:08:50
   - 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1001095763

offline
  

Nick: BrightTy

  First Name: Tatyana
   - 28 y/o female, Leo
   - from Odessa, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Good)
   - I am a(an) pharmacist
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  82%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I hope I am self-confident enough to describe myself. Everything I have now I have reached by myself. This feature of mine is purposefulness and I am proud of having it. If you think that I have a firm character you get it wrong. I am very affectionate and caring by nature. All my life I wanted to help people and this is the reason I’ve become a pharmacist. If you need a pillow to heal your heart so I m the person you are looking for.
My biggest passion is psychology. I am keen on reading about the relationships between men and women. I am interested how to build relationships in a right way so both of the partners will gain happiness in the family life. Have you ever thought about it? When I was younger I was interested in hand-to-hand fighting. It was my beloved hobby, but it is a dangerous sport for a tiny woman, so I decided to leave it in the past. Now the only kind of sport I do is visiting a gym. I want to stay fit and also I just like working out.
Ideal match description:
The ideal man I want to next to me must be willing to help others. It doesn’t matter if he is a doctor or just a person who can feed a homeless dog. If you are kind and want to do something good for somebody without waiting anything in return, then you are a man of my dream! I need a broad-minded man who wants to show his woman as much as possible. I would like to see the world with my beloved.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-09-26 15:25:22I walking in the park))1440 x 10801:53651 kB/sView
2016-09-26 15:26:22I am walking near the sea))1440 x 10802:07664 kB/sView
2016-09-26 15:27:07Something about me))1440 x 10802:34665 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.   


free website stats contadores de visitas