MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2017-12-14 16:32:58
   - 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000733998

offline
  

Nick: Irina_Like_Diamond

  First Name: Irina
   - 23 y/o female, Leo
   - from Kharkov, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
   - I am a(an)
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  98%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
What can I say about my character? Well, as much as I know from my friends and people who know me I am very-very sociable and open girl. I do not have what to hide. I am happy to live and I love my life. I am very optimistic, and you know, I think it is very important. I do not want to be sad because of nothing as there are so many problems in every day life. But I live only once. I am funny, I love people with good sense of humour. I am very active but what is most important, I am a devoted and serious monogamic lady. I have a goal of finding my dream man and I will do my best to meet him.

I like good music, good company, tasty food and beauty around me. I like everything: beautiful paintings, pieces of art, I love to dance. I am a little bit dreamy; I love to dream about the future. I like to go in for sports and to watch sports dances. I like to attend different excursions, to see new places. When the weather is warm I like to go to the nature with my friends. Communication with interesting people is very important for me.

Some of my friends say that I look like Milla Jovovich... )))) What you think when you look at my pictures?))

Ideal match description:
Nice, gentleman, kind-hearted, someone I can rely on any situations, strong, experienced, creative, loving.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-04-05 12:13:20My fhoto session)1280 x 7201:57375 kB/sView
2015-04-05 12:16:55On the grass1280 x 7201:57389 kB/sView
2015-04-05 12:19:40a call from Ukraine1280 x 7201:53399 kB/sView
2015-04-05 12:21:42How I like to do it))1280 x 7201:53390 kB/sView
2015-04-05 12:22:48Some kind of relaxing1280 x 7201:50393 kB/sView
2015-04-05 12:23:56With thoughts about you1280 x 7201:56390 kB/sView
2015-04-05 12:26:48Back to childhood)1280 x 7201:50390 kB/sView
2015-04-05 12:28:59Sport is life1280 x 7201:55398 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2017. All Rights Reserved.   


free website stats contadores de visitas