Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers

- Last online: 2018-02-19 10:33:57
   - 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1001182002


Nick: Magic_Alice

  First Name: Alisa
   - 30 y/o female, Aquarius
   - from Kharkiv, Ukraine
   - I speak Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Basic)
   - I am a(an) Assistant attorney
   - Have 1 children
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  88%


Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-67
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
My name is Alice, and my wonderland country is called Ukraine: ). I was born and raised here. I am a cheerful, romantic, sociable, sexy and smart . I love to joke. I love communicating. But I am sometimes pensive and dreamy. Maybe because mom and dad named me after a girl from a fairy tale of Alice, which fell into the wonderful world. Because she believed in miracles. Like me. Since then I grew up, and even mastered a complex profession, I am an assistant of attorney. So within a day, I, like everyone else, go to work, then take care of the family and home, I'm an excellent housekeeper! I lead an active lifestyle, and on weekends I meet with my friends, play sports, go to nature. And the main I devote a lot of time to my wonderful little daughter. But at night, when I am alone with a pillow, wonders still happen with me. And in my dreams I find myself in a magical land called Love. I'm looking for this magical land, but do not know where it is, show me the way!
Ideal match description:
You're a mature man, responsible, serious and a little romatic. You do not play games. You have a life experience and you know what you want. But a small boy still lives in your heart, he believes in miracles, and ready to go in search of a magical land called Love. Give me your hand and let's go look for Love together!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-02-08 12:32:02Just for you!1920 x 10801:35856 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.   

free website stats contadores de visitas