MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2017-10-24 06:36:51
   - 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000616624

  

Nick: Olga_T

  First Name: Olga
   - 25 y/o female, Virgo
   - from Odessa, Ukraine
   - I speak Russian, English(Basic)
   - I am a(an) manager
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  100%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
First of all I should notice I am a sociable and positive person))) But I also can be playful Wink)) I care about my education so I like to discover new things and to study hard....I read a lot) It is really happiness to spend time with books alone)
My favourite book is "Fathers and Children". My smile can tell everything about me)) It is a bright smile)
Ideal match description:
My dream is to find an smart man) It is my great desire to share my life with a tall and well-education man. Actually I realize that it is hard to find a right man. I hope my profile can be intersting for a honest, calm and intelligent man) You can write me your thoughts )))I would be glad to get acquainted with you!
My languages skills:
Russian
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-07-11 12:42:39my garden...1280 x 7201:47381 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2017. All Rights Reserved.   


free website stats contadores de visitas