MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos

send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2014-12-17 09:16:52
   - 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000157965

  

Nick: OxanaMagnetic3

  First Name: Oksana
   - 35 y/o female
   - from Sumy, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Intermediate), German(Basic)
   - I am a(an) Sales-assistant
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  <40%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Date of birth 1978 - December - 25
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am sympathetic, responsible, friendly, and joyful. I consider intelligence, honesty, reliability and charm to be my merits. I am romantic, gentle, very cheerful and sincere. I want to be the only one, beloved and a dear woman. In return I will fill the life of my beloved man
with romance and love. I want to marry once and for the rest of my life.
I like to have some rest outdoors enjoy the beauty of nature, to listen to good music, to go to the cinema, to sing karaoke, to guess puzzles and to watch documentaries about history and culture of different countries, to keep fit. I also enjoy swimming.
Ideal match description:
I hope that my soul mate will be reliable, faithful and loving. I would like to meet a cheerful, joyful, kind, gentle, decent man who would respect and appreciate his future wife.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2007. All Rights Reserved.   


free website stats contadores de visitas