MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos

send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2017-09-23 07:06:18
   - 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000705212

  

Nick: Simply_Valeria

  First Name: Lera
   - 23 y/o female, Leo
   - from Lugansk, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
   - I am a(an) Tourism Specialist
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  62%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-56
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a sweet, sensual, caring girl. I used to speak openly about my feelings and emotions. I love the coziness and order. I do not like noisy parties, but I prefer the quiet home and communication in the circle of relatives and people who are close to me. My friends say that I am a faithful and reliable friend, and that I see only the good in people. Probably its true. I believe that a woman should be beautiful, like a delicate rose in the garden of her beloved, and I like to keep myself in good shape. I am very hardworking girl and appreciate that quality in others. I am a creative person and I have always been attracted to art, painting, psychology. I like to communicate with people, learn new cultures and traditions.
Ideal match description:
I do not know how you look, how old you are and in what country you live. But I know that you exist, my LOVE! And I am here because I want to find you. I know that we can be happy together. And I am not looking for 'perfect', I'm looking for real man! Being a real man does not mean to subjugate his woman...to me this means that his woman doesn't want to love anyone else but him.
I hope we will soon meet each other=)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2017. All Rights Reserved.   


free website stats contadores de visitas