MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos



- Last online: 2013-12-24 11:55:48
   - 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000000993

  Nick: Vera

  First Name: Vera
   - 32 y/o female
   - from Volgograd, Russia
   - I speak English(Basic)
   - I am a(an) Beauty
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

  
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1982 - March - 31
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Christian
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-47
Relationship Marriage
Description:
am a very kind and romantic lady! I am also cheerful and optimistic! Like any woman I am curious by nature – that’s why I like communicating, meeting new people, and knowing new cultures! I am very tender and family oriented!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind, confident man! He should know what he wants from his life! I am also looking for a man I could trust on!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2007. All Rights Reserved.   


free website stats contadores de visitas