Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos

send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2018-07-21 23:32:04
   - 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1001114981

offline
  

Nick: AllNaturalWoman

  First Name: Alena
   - 22 y/o female, Aquarius
   - from Kiev, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Intermediate)
   - I am a(an) Documentology student/shop-assistant
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  100%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a young cheerful woman.My personality is romantic, stable, introspective, kind, and honest. My dream is to be good wife and inspire my man.To be his muse.
I am a woman who always smiles and enjoys her life. I like being mysterious and sexy.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for honest,loyal and caring man who will be my best friend and lover.I dream to meet a family-oriented man who would love to create a family nest with me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.