Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers

- Last online: 2018-05-01 11:56:17
   - 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1001266041


Nick: BlackStarLady19

  First Name: Inna
   - 24 y/o female, Gemini
   - from Odessa, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
   - I am a(an) landscape desinger
   - Have no children
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  88%


Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am very positive and shining person. I think that i can find the solution to any problem and give good advice in any situation. I am very charming young woman but i think that my experience in life is rather big and age must not be a problem for you in our relations because i am very family-orientated person and my parents are good example for me how people need to be sincere with each other and be open in expressing their thoughts and true intentions. I am very active and i dont stay lazy, i prefer to work on myself and i know that my future partner will like this fact because he will be near beautiful, elegant and very educated and creative woman. I think that i am the person who knows how to make her house sweet home for two people who are in love and how to make everything to last the feeling of romance in relations and make the every day like a new special and excited moment with pleasant memories for both of us! Do you want to try and see what happens? Then, i am waiting for you)
Ideal match description:
I dont need a perfect person, because i dont believe in angels, but i believe in men who care and love his second part. I want to meet a man, who will treat his woman like a gift from heaven and will always respect her. Woman, must feel herself like a queen, and only in this situation - she will make her man a King! He needs to be able to treat his relations in serious and mature way, because its not a game and no one wants to be hurt in feelings. I am not an exclusion, so i want to see my future with a reliable and sweet person, with open kind heart and desire to spend this life only with me! Being devoted to his family and open for new experience and adventures! Being brave and patient towards his woman all the time!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-06-22 13:22:03I would like to paint our life in most bright colors, do you want to see?1280 x 7201:34403 kB/sView
2017-06-22 13:25:30Take my hand and we can start our romantic just now) Join me! 1280 x 7201:31387 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.