Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2018-05-27 03:28:22
   - 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000699848

offline
  

Nick: BrilliantIra

  First Name: Irina
   - 23 y/o female, Aries
   - from Odessa, Ukraine
   - I speak Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
   - I am a(an) photographer
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  88%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-50
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
If my close people would want to describe me with one word, I think they would choose relaible. I am a very honest and direct person, I am not perfect, but I know that I am kind, tender, caring, supportive, I can give a lot of love, my dream is to become a very good wife for my special man! I love traveling, dancing (I've learned to dance for 8 years), I would dance hot Flamenko with my beloved one Wink. I like to cook, especially the saland which calls Cezar Wink. You will be surprized, maybe, but I play guitar, also I like swimming, to visit sauna, to spend my time on the nature. I am a big fan of gym and I like football and visit games with a big pleasure. In one word, I am a very many-sided person, and if you are interested in me - I am waiting for some news from you with a big pleasure!
Ideal match description:
If I meet my love, I would be ready for many things for my beloved one and our family. The main for me is to know the someone special loves me and needs me. I do not care where my future husband will live or what kind of work he will has, the main is mutual love, respect, understanding and trust! I will understand everyhting when I see his eyes! Because the eyes are the mirror of the peron's soul Wink.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-02-06 06:11:32Cold winter - warm heart!! ;)854 x 4801:42181 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.