Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2020-05-31 18:45:04
   - 2.50 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1001641982

offline
  

Nick: CarinG_BabY_

  First Name: Julia
   - 27 y/o female, Aries
   - from Kharkov, Ukraine
   - I speak Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
   - I am a(an) Hairdresser-Fashion Designer
   - Have 1 children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  85%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I like to talk on the deep topics. I can perfectly listen to my interlocutor with deep understanding. I read a lot of different books and like listening many kind of music, because it makes me freer. I take care of my appearance, always kind and ready to help, loyal and tolerant. I love to cook, keep the house clean. I can support conversation on any topic. I have one child. My son is my life and i try to do everything to make his childhood happy carefree and filled with the most positive emotions

I have many hobbies and like spending my free time with maximum benefit. Especially i always like trying something new and do everything for my future development. I like listening music and always open for myself new songs and artists. I like doing sports and spend all my free time with my son. We like playing, swimming in the pool, walking reading and drawing. I like travelling and i want to do in in my future more often than now and i have one dream is a big family trip. Hope that here i can find right person with whom we can do all dreams in reality.

Ideal match description:
I am interested in a serious relationship. I want to find a strong shoulder on which I can rely, man who will love me as much as i am him. I know what it means to be a woman and how to make a man happy. I want to take-care about my lovely man and feel feedback from him. I do not need any wealth, I just want true honest love without falsehoods o I will try to find it in anyone as soon as I feel it. I should be comfortable with a person so that I would not become myself and accept me the way I am. I think age is just numbers in our passports and it does not even matter for me i want to see true emotions, and goals relationship.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-19Baby Yulia)**1280 x 720 1:14View
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2020. All Rights Reserved.