Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Pseudo:
Mot de passe:
Forgot password?
  • Enregistrement Gratuit
  • Connexion
  •     custom menu
    Communicator  Communicator
    My Inbox My Inbox
    My Outbox My Outbox
    New Message New Message
        Quick Search

    I am a -
    Seeking for a -
    Aged from -
    to -
    with photos only -

        SATISFACTION GUARANTED
    All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
    Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
     
      
     plus de photos
    voir vidéo
    envoyer un cadeau (fleurs)



    - Dernier en ligne: 2021-10-28 14:24:19
       -
       - ID: 1001658647

    offline
      

    Nick: Carmensitta

      First Name: Carmensitta
       - 26 y/o femme, Zodiaque: Bélier
       - from Brovary, Ukraine
       - I speak anglais(Basique), espagnol(très faible), ukrainien(Courant)
       - I am a(an)
       - sans enfants
      
        menu modifié
  • Envoyer Un Cadeau (fleurs)
  • Envoyer Message
  • Envoyer Un Sourire
  • Email à Un Ami

  •  Trust Level -  92%

      

    Private details and contact information
    Détails personnels
    Sexe femme
    Enfants sans enfants
    Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
    Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
    Silhouette Sensuel
    Race Caucasien
    Religion Chrétien
    Status marital célibataire
    Niveau d’études Etudiant d’Ecole professionnelle
    Revenu $10,000/année and moins
    Fumeur Non
    Buveur Non
    Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
    Je recherche un homme
    recherchant une catégorie d’age 44-75
    Recherchant une taille de
    Recherchant une silhouette Moyen
    Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
    Description:
    I am young and artistic lady with very kind heart and naive soul... So it is very easy to offend me. Please, dont use this!! I can be a very good wife and mother! I was brought in a good family with strong moral values and mutual respect, so I will bring all this to my own family that will be full with love, care and mutual understanding.
    Description de la personne idéale:
    My man should be serious and attentive to our family and to me. He needs to know how to protect his family and find a compromise in everything. I would like to say that I'm not looking for the perfect man, I think that you do not exist ... or? Kindness, caring, love - all this is important for me. If you are willing to share them with me, you will be rewarded with my love and devotion.
    Vidéo:
    DateTitreLargeur x TailleDuréeVue
    2019-12-06What can I do to make you love me?1920 x 1080 1:11Vue
    2019-12-06Kiss the artist1920 x 1080 1:02Vue
    2020-05-06Long legs :)426 x 240 1:11Vue
    2020-05-06My hair426 x 240 0:52Vue
    2020-05-06Make up426 x 240 1:03Vue
    2021-02-14sexy dance1920 x 1080 1:04Vue
      Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2021. All Rights Reserved.