Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2018-07-22 22:57:45
   - 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1001144967

offline
  

Nick: Doctor_Love1

  First Name: Kseniya
   - 25 y/o female, Libra
   - from Kharkov , Ukraine
   - I speak Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
   - I am a(an)
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  88%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a young and lonely girl. I love my parents, I give them my time. A special place in my life take my job. I veterenarny doctor and I love animals. Friends say that I am very caring.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet interesting, charismatic man who leads an active lifestyle, loves sports. He should be kind and considerate, intelligent, well-mannered, with a spark in his eyes.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-12-20 13:55:10 Оксана МР4.mp41280 x 7202:42380 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.