Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers

- Last online: 2018-01-23 22:23:15
   - 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1001240822


Nick: Dream_Ange1

  First Name: Anna
   - 24 y/o female, Capricorn
   - from Nikolaev-Odessa, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Very bad)
   - I am a(an) nurse
   - Have no children
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  88%


Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
I am kind-hearted, open-minded, well-mannered young lady. I like to joke and my friends tell I have good sense of humor. I am here to find my husband. Key word is" husband " and please don't write if you have different understanding of this word. I like sport and dancing and swimming. And I am ready to change my life, whatps why I am here!
Ideal match description:
My man is to be kind and honest... My man is to be a person who wants what, I am! I would like to see close to me a purposeful person, who will come to me and say what he wants. And I am sure if a man wants something, he will definitely achieve his goals! From history I know the man is a warrior, not a crybaby, so I am here to find him in reality!
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-05-13 08:51:02from me to you1440 x 10801:50641 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.