Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2018-09-23 14:43:21
   - 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000959430

offline
  

Nick: Julie_Charming

  First Name: Julia
   - 22 y/o female, Cancer
   - from Odessa, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Intermediate)
   - I am a(an) Administrator
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  88%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-68
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm fun, smart, spontaneous, sensitive, confident and super outgoing person. I tend to live in the moment and I think you should live life to the fullest, you only get one life so live it up! I'm always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life. I`m very family-oriented and my family has always been the whole world for me! I have learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it.
I like learning about stuff that makes me see things differently and opens my mind. I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, cafes, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else Wink I'm very open-minded and I feel bad for people who aren't.
Drawing is my passion and I always find inspiration in different things surrounding me. Inspiration, truly, is everywhere. You just need to open your eyes a little bit to see it all around you.
Ideal match description:
He needs to be madly in love with me. I want a guy who will sweep me off my feet, surprise me with random gestures of love… I want a man who can’t spend a day without telling me how he loves me...He needs to be intelligent, open minded, funny, I need a man who can make me laugh… even with the smallest things. He also needs to be intriguing. I need to feel like I want to keep figuring him out all the time.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-01-08 15:57:50Sexy Blonde Lady640 x 4801:32131 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.