Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 more photos

send gift or flowers

- Last online: 2019-02-21 20:39:57
   - 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1001285146


Nick: Just_Christy

  First Name: Christina
   - 31 y/o female, Capricorn
   - from Kharkiv, Ukraine
   - I speak Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
   - I am a(an) Medic
   - Have no children
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  100%


Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I want to find a true love here. What is true love? For me it's a kind of relations when there's two equal people who care for each other. Never let down one another keeping this close very precious person in a sacred place inside one's heart. And I have to admit, that being single makes me feel like this place is empty. And so life in "single mode" gives you a feeling of loneliness.
And people were not made to be lonely! As a quite positive person I love meeting new people and making a very huge steps in life. Every time I open my eyes in the morning, I feel that something great is going to happen today! My life is full of adrenaline due to where I work and so I began to value life very much. And I decided to bring some positive changes!
If you feel the same, then don't be shy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Is the one who makes my heart beat faster!! Very Happy
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2019. All Rights Reserved.