Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2018-10-20 17:16:49
   - 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000907256

offline
  

Nick: KATYA_SENSUAL

  First Name: Katya
   - 30 y/o female, Virgo
   - from Sumy, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
   - I am a(an) archery instructor
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  95%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-66
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Oh...I prefer to show who I am) Not talk about it....But I need))))
I am simple woman with “cockroaches”)) I have many...I know about what you thought....))) Let's guess)) Friends))) Right?)))
But no))) I have many sisters....6 and I))) many?))) and I love them very much))
I'm an instructor archery...And work with children! It's very interesting to work with them) I like my job.
I'm calm and attentive...I think I feel people!
Ideal match description:
Nice man)) who can appreciate his woman...And who can looking for his soul mate and doesn't like games. It's important! And of course we must truth each other! It's a foundation of any relationship!
I want to find a man with whom I could travel and enjoy life! And at the same time, to be happy at home, cooking supper together and talk about everything!)))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-02-11 22:30:55My best wishes for you720 x 5762:01183 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.