Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2018-12-15 18:54:03
   - 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1001207072

offline
  

Nick: Kind_Fairy_Mary

  First Name: Marina
   - 22 y/o female, Taurus
   - from Sumi, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Basic)
   - I am a(an) Bartender
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  100%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I dream to fill my life with love and care. And I hope you can help me to make my dream true Smile

My inner world is colorful and deep. I am strong girl with temperament! Wink
I love the romance in a relationships, I like to do a romantic surprises for my second half. I think it helps to diversify relations and make a very positive effect on their development.

Life has taught me fortitude,tolerance and firm belief that there is nothing more valuable that time you spent together with someone you love.
Ideal match description:
I am ready for man who is full of love, romance and passion.
The most important for me what is inside you and how young your heart and soul are. You have to be communicative, funny - and I promise, you will never get bored with me! Very Happy Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-04-03 17:13:45I'm different but real1920 x 10800:38906 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.