Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 more photos

send gift or flowers

- Last online: 2018-05-23 16:30:07
   - 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1001094326


Nick: Maria_Honest

  First Name: Maria
   - 24 y/o female, Gemini
   - from Kharkov, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
   - I am a(an)
   - Have no children
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  100%


Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I know that kove and relationship we have to build on trust. At my age I know what is love and faith because I have a good exampe of my parents. They raised me a good kind woman and I believe that only pure and real feelings can make everyhing. If you are interested to be with me - you need to know that I am tender and loving in relationship.
Your character or interests may be different but it is for better. Because we won't get bored together, plus and minus are joining)
I am interested in art, I like sport and keeping fit, jogging is refreshing me. I do yoga, pilates, fintnes. I am versatile person. If you want to talk about something special and worthwhile - I can support this conversation. I have read many books on different topics and think that a woman has to be not only beautiful and take care of her body, but also has a good mind and not to be just a fool doll.
Ideal match description:
I need to have by my side a man sho is supporter and defender by his nature. I think such a man will fit me perfectly.
Have a kind heart and just be yourself.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.   

free website stats contadores de visitas