Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
  • Sign Up Free
  • Log In
  •     custom menu
    Communicator  Communicator
    My Inbox My Inbox
    My Outbox My Outbox
    New Message New Message
        Quick Search

    I am a -
    Seeking for a -
    Aged from -
    to -
    with photos only -

        SATISFACTION GUARANTED
    All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
    Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
     
      
     more photos

    send gift or flowers



    - Last online: 2021-09-13 21:14:38
       -
       - ID: 1001135240

    offline
      

    Nick: Mary_Passion_Inside

      First Name: Maria
       - 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
       - from Kharkiv, Ukraine
       - I speak Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic), Russian(Good)
       - I am a(an) Sales Manager
       - without children
      
        custom menu
  • Send Gift Or Flowers
  • Send Message
  • Send A Smile
  • Email To Friend

  •  Trust Level -  75%

      

    Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Christian
    Marital status Single
    Education Higher Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 28-65
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
    Description:
    You may seem that I look so childish and frivolous, without the experience
    and ambitions, it is not so! I don't play with dolls, and furthermore with
    people! Know me better and you' make sure of this!
    I can characterize myself as an affable, amiable, sensible, hard-working,
    cheerful, family-oriented, sociable and positive lady.
    I always strive for the best, I hate quarrels and offenses, I never lose
    my temper and my words are completely consistent with my actions.
    You may ask everything you want and I reply with pleasure, but in short, a
    real meeting is worth a thousand words.

    Ideal match description:
    My family is the main value in my life ( my parents, my sister and my
    little niece), but I dream to create my own one, to share my care, love and
    coziness with my special man. I appreciate such man's features like
    confidence, sense of purpose , seriousness and manliness.
    Please, write me if you're serious and aren't afraid of age,
    distance, language barrier and other obstacles! But I am sure no obstacle
    exists that we can not overcome.
      Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2021. All Rights Reserved.