Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Pseudo:
Mot de passe:
Forgot password?
  • Enregistrement Gratuit
  • Connexion
  •     custom menu
    Communicator  Communicator
    My Inbox My Inbox
    My Outbox My Outbox
    New Message New Message
        Quick Search

    I am a -
    Seeking for a -
    Aged from -
    to -
    with photos only -

        SATISFACTION GUARANTED
    All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
    Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
     
      
     plus de photos

    envoyer un cadeau (fleurs)



    - Dernier en ligne: 2022-01-15 22:24:31
       -
       - ID: 1001135240

    offline
      

    Nick: Mary_Passion_Inside

      First Name: Maria
       - 28 y/o femme, Zodiaque: Gémeaux
       - from Kharkiv, Ukraine
       - I speak ukrainien(Courant), anglais(Basique), russe(Bon)
       - I am a(an) Sales Manager
       - sans enfants
      
        menu modifié
  • Envoyer Un Cadeau (fleurs)
  • Envoyer Message
  • Envoyer Un Sourire
  • Email à Un Ami

  •  Trust Level -  75%

      

    Private details and contact information
    Détails personnels
    Sexe femme
    Enfants sans enfants
    Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
    Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
    Silhouette Mince
    Race Caucasien
    Religion Chrétien
    Status marital célibataire
    Niveau d’études Collège
    Revenu
    Fumeur Non
    Buveur Rarement
    Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
    Je recherche un homme
    recherchant une catégorie d’age 28-65
    Recherchant une taille de
    Recherchant une silhouette
    Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
    Description:
    You may seem that I look so childish and frivolous, without the experience
    and ambitions, it is not so! I don't play with dolls, and furthermore with
    people! Know me better and you' make sure of this!
    I can characterize myself as an affable, amiable, sensible, hard-working,
    cheerful, family-oriented, sociable and positive lady.
    I always strive for the best, I hate quarrels and offenses, I never lose
    my temper and my words are completely consistent with my actions.
    You may ask everything you want and I reply with pleasure, but in short, a
    real meeting is worth a thousand words.

    Description de la personne idéale:
    My family is the main value in my life ( my parents, my sister and my
    little niece), but I dream to create my own one, to share my care, love and
    coziness with my special man. I appreciate such man's features like
    confidence, sense of purpose , seriousness and manliness.
    Please, write me if you're serious and aren't afraid of age,
    distance, language barrier and other obstacles! But I am sure no obstacle
    exists that we can not overcome.
      Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2022. All Rights Reserved.