Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Никнейм:
Пароль:
Forgot password?
  • Регистрация
  • Вход
  •     custom menu
    Communicator  Communicator
    My Inbox My Inbox
    My Outbox My Outbox
    New Message New Message
        Quick Search

    I am a -
    Seeking for a -
    Aged from -
    to -
    with photos only -

        SATISFACTION GUARANTED
    All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
    Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
     
      
     больше фото

    Отправить подарок или цветы



    - Был(а) в онлайне: 2022-01-15 22:24:31
       -
       - E-Mail или ID: 1001135240

    offline
      

    Nick: Mary_Passion_Inside

      First Name: Maria
       - 28 лет женщина, Зодиак: Близнецы
       - from Kharkiv, Украина
       - I speak Украинский(Свободно), Английский(Знаю основы), Русский(Хорошо)
       - I am a(an) Sales Manager
       - без детей
      
        меню пользователя
  • Отправить подарок или цветы
  • отправить сообщение
  • отправить улыбку
  • послать Email другу

  •  Trust Level -  75%

      

    Private details and contact information
    Личная информация
    Пол женщина
    Дети без детей
    Хочу завести еще детей Расскажу потом
    Рост 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170см)
    Тип тела Стройное
    Этническая принадлежность Европеоид
    Религия Христианин
    Матримониальное положение не замужем/холост
    Образование Высшее
    Доход
    Курильщик Нет
    Пьющий Редко
    Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
    Я ищу мужчина
    Ищу в возрасте 28-65
    Ищу, требования к росту
    Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
    Знакомство Партнер для совместного время провождения, Дружба, Брак, Отношения, Романтические отношения, Партнер для путешествий, Друг по переписке
    Описание:
    You may seem that I look so childish and frivolous, without the experience
    and ambitions, it is not so! I don't play with dolls, and furthermore with
    people! Know me better and you' make sure of this!
    I can characterize myself as an affable, amiable, sensible, hard-working,
    cheerful, family-oriented, sociable and positive lady.
    I always strive for the best, I hate quarrels and offenses, I never lose
    my temper and my words are completely consistent with my actions.
    You may ask everything you want and I reply with pleasure, but in short, a
    real meeting is worth a thousand words.

    Описание идеального партнера:
    My family is the main value in my life ( my parents, my sister and my
    little niece), but I dream to create my own one, to share my care, love and
    coziness with my special man. I appreciate such man's features like
    confidence, sense of purpose , seriousness and manliness.
    Please, write me if you're serious and aren't afraid of age,
    distance, language barrier and other obstacles! But I am sure no obstacle
    exists that we can not overcome.
      Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2022. All Rights Reserved.