Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Contraseña:
Forgot password?
  • Registrarse Gratis
  • Inicio De Sesión
  •     custom menu
    Communicator  Communicator
    My Inbox My Inbox
    My Outbox My Outbox
    New Message New Message
        Quick Search

    I am a -
    Seeking for a -
    Aged from -
    to -
    with photos only -

        SATISFACTION GUARANTED
    All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
    Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
     
      
     más fotos

    enviar un regalo o flores



    - última vez en línea: 2022-01-15 22:24:31
       -
       - ID: 1001135240

    offline
      

    Nick: Mary_Passion_Inside

      First Name: Maria
       - 28 años mujer, Zodiaco: Géminis
       - from Kharkiv, Ukraine
       - I speak Ukrainian(Fluido), English(Básico), Russian(Bueno)
       - I am a(an) Sales Manager
       - sin hijos
      
        Menú Personalizado
  • Enviar Un Regalo O Flores
  • Enviar Mensaje
  • Enviar Una Sonrisa
  • Correo A Un Amigo

  •  Nivel de confianza -  75%

      

    Datos privados e información de contacto
    Detalles personales
    Sexo mujer
    Niños sin hijos
    Desea hijos Te lo diré después
    Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
    Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
    Origen étnico Caucásico
    Religión Cristiano
    Estado civil Solo
    Educación Cierto grado de universidad
    Ingreso
    Fumador No
    Bebedor Raramente
    Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
    Yo busco hombre
    Buscando un rango de edad 28-65
    Buscando por estatura
    Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
    Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Pareja de viaje, Amistad por correspondencia
    Descripción:
    You may seem that I look so childish and frivolous, without the experience
    and ambitions, it is not so! I don't play with dolls, and furthermore with
    people! Know me better and you' make sure of this!
    I can characterize myself as an affable, amiable, sensible, hard-working,
    cheerful, family-oriented, sociable and positive lady.
    I always strive for the best, I hate quarrels and offenses, I never lose
    my temper and my words are completely consistent with my actions.
    You may ask everything you want and I reply with pleasure, but in short, a
    real meeting is worth a thousand words.

    Descripción de pareja ideal:
    My family is the main value in my life ( my parents, my sister and my
    little niece), but I dream to create my own one, to share my care, love and
    coziness with my special man. I appreciate such man's features like
    confidence, sense of purpose , seriousness and manliness.
    Please, write me if you're serious and aren't afraid of age,
    distance, language barrier and other obstacles! But I am sure no obstacle
    exists that we can not overcome.
      Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2022. All Rights Reserved.