Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 more photos

send gift or flowers

- Last online: 2018-06-19 09:08:08
   - 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000639815


Nick: Sea__Maiden

  First Name: Nataliya
   - 33 y/o female, Leo
   - from Simferopol, Ukraine
   - I speak Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
   - I am a(an)
   - Have no children
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  96%


Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am quiet like watercourse, and can be persistent like sea wave.. I am kind and shy.
I enjoy reading historical books. I think that due to reading we can travel to faraway unknown countries not even leaving a bedroom. However, certainly I love to travel and discover everything in real life. I love spending time with my friends and family.

My power is in my weakness. Any conflict could be solved if woman use her tenderness and wisdom. I like driving and cooking. I am very active and could not just sit at home without activity but Family for me will always be Number One
Ideal match description:
I am realistic and I know that nobody is perfect. I'm looking for a good honest man who could love me with all my pluses and minuses. It dose not matter how old or handsome he will be, the main thing is his ability to love and accept the love and warmth that I am ready to offer him.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.