Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos

send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2018-05-23 16:56:32
   - 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000770144

offline
  

Nick: Sensual_Seduction_

  First Name: Anna
   - 26 y/o female, Aquarius
   - from Mykolaiv, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Basic)
   - I am a(an)
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  75%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-62
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am one for the one! So, i prefer to keep my personality in a secret.. but for the one i am going to open my heart!
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
My ideal man has eyes only for me. He is very attentive towards me. He's not secretive or selfish. Not demanding. Doesn't flirt with other women and doesn't take me for granted, of course. He is loyal, faithful and sincere. Doesn't cheat. I could go on but you get the idea.... right? Seems like there's nothing he wouldn't do for me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.   


free website stats contadores de visitas