Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 more photos

send gift or flowers

- Last online: 2019-02-21 19:16:26
   - 11.00 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1001190117


Nick: Simply__Divine

  First Name: Julia
   - 27 y/o female, Gemini
   - from Kyiv, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Intermediate)
   - I am a(an) Personal Assistant to Chief Executive Officer
   - Have no children
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  100%


Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
First of all I would love to thank you for reading my profile and paying attention to it. I must confess it was not an easy step for me to post my profile here, cause I thought I would be able to meet a person I want to share my life with in real life…But life is changing all the time and becoming faster and busier and with this people do need on-line dating, most of my friends already date on-line on different sites and one of them even got happily married, so I decided to give it a chance, though I realize it may be difficult. That’s why to make it easier for both of us I suggest to be open as much as we can with each other and show our real intentions not to waste time if we have totally different goal in life….deal? I know that doesn’t sound romantic, but that will save us from hurting each other…what if I fall in love with you and it turns out you wanted just an affair? And I want a family…I want to find a partner in life, to have a happy marriage once and forever…I am an independent woman and I am here not for your wallet or money or status, I will need just you. You may not believe it but that is the truth. I was born in a small town and in a nice family, even when we had difficult times and all we had was each other-these were the best times, love and family is something that makes us human beings. Something that differs us from other creatures. I am a family-oriented person and I want you to take it serious. I am ready to date in real life, not just letters. Mind this as well. I have a nice job and nice people surrounding me. So if you want to know me-contact me and ask me as many questions as you have. I am an open person and ready to share my world with you.
just something else about me- I adore reading,. Traveling is something I can never resist. I love cooking. I love sports and especially stretching, it keeps me fit and bendySmile)
Ideal match description:
I would love to meet a person who wants to create a family, someone who is reliable, keeps his word. I want us to have mutual respect and understanding. Somebody who is not mean and tolerate to people of all the races ad nationalities. Someone who knows how to be happy, how to live and enjoy life..
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2019. All Rights Reserved.