Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2018-06-17 12:18:48
   - 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000774386

offline
  

Nick: SunnyAnastasiya

  First Name: Anastasiya
   - 24 y/o female, Scorpio
   - from Nikolaev, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Intermediate)
   - I am a(an) Owner of the tourist agency
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  88%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a friendly and cheerful. Surrounding say that to me easily find a common language. And I believe that this is true. Know where and when to be serious and I appreciate that in people. Has a sense of humor, always love discovering for themselves what is new, to develop themselves in different ways. I have an optimistic attitude. Prefer to live a healthy lifestyle. I like to cook and make your home cozy. I love to travel, discover new places, learn cultures and people , as well as take pictures . I like very much to get pleasant surprises, as well as, and do them .
Ideal match description:
I am looking for easy going guy with sense of humor, optimistic, who has own opinion and knows what he need from life.
I value sincere relationship, when I love person I am devoted. I like traveling, like to spend time in Italy so if you like travel that would be excellent. I like to spend time with my beloved man, so we can cook together, sit at home and watch some nice movie or walk in some nice place, I am romantic so would be nice if my partner will be the same. But in any case we are not in shop) Love is love and it can be sparkle and even you do not have nothing common with person but can fall in love, so only to know each other can help us to learn each others interests. So welcome to my World…) yes forgot to say he has to be passionate in bed))mmmmmm
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-11-08 13:27:18me)640 x 4802:07136 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.