Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
  • Sign Up Free
  • Log In
  •     custom menu
    Communicator  Communicator
    My Inbox My Inbox
    My Outbox My Outbox
    New Message New Message
        Quick Search

    I am a -
    Seeking for a -
    Aged from -
    to -
    with photos only -

        SATISFACTION GUARANTED
    All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
    Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
     
      
     more photos



    - Last online: 2013-03-23 06:11:00
       -
       - ID: 1000580764

    offline
      

    Nick: kindhearted0000

      First Name: Harry
       - 61 y/o male, Zodiac: Taurus
       - from Los Angeles, USA
       - I speak English
       - I am a(an) Government
       - 1 child
      
        custom menu
  • Send Message
  • Send A Smile
  • Email To Friend


  •   

    Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex male
    Children 1 child
    Want children Maybe
    Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion Christian
    Marital status Separated
    Education MA/MS/MBA
    Income $70,000/year and more
    Smoker No
    Drinker No
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a female
    Looking for an age range 33-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
    Description:
    My name is Harry Boston from USA...I'm separated with one kid..he's name is james.I'm an easy going man who is sincere,honest,caring,understanding and very funny...I'm always make anyone who live around to be happy all the time.....I'm here to look for a serious relationship that we will get to know each other and be happy together in the future.
    Ideal match description:
    I am looking for a serious,sincere,caring,honest and understanding woman that we will be happy together in the future.
      Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2022. All Rights Reserved.