Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2018-12-15 21:48:10
   - 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000731043

offline
  

Nick: most_beautiful_smile

  First Name: Iva
   - 24 y/o female, Sagittarius
   - from Kiev, Ukraine
   - I speak German(Intermediate), English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
   - I am a(an) sociologist
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  100%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a kind, sensitive girl with a good attitude and positive thinking. I'm very sensible and I know how to treat a man: tenderly, with love, and kissesSmile A good man for me will be a priceless! I hope to find him here. I enjoy quiet time at home and going out for a nice dinner. Will you join me? Very Happy
Ideal match description:
My man has to be kind, with strong character and strong values. He has to understand me and support in everything. He has to share my interests. He has to love life for everything. I don't want my man just to sit on the coach and watch TV. He has to be active as I am). There are so many beautiful places in the world and we have to share all these beauty together Exclamation Wink Wink Wink Wink
My languages skills:
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-12-18 10:33:12dancing is my passion480 x 4800:4871 kB/sView
2018-02-13 17:23:22enjoying life at fullest640 x 8000:06144 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.