Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Password:
Forgot password?
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers



- Last online: 2018-09-23 22:02:18
   - 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000906365

offline
  

Nick: peppery

  First Name: Julia
   - 23 y/o female, Aquarius
   - from Zhytomyr, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Very bad), Polish(Basic)
   - I am a(an) Student
   - Have no children
  
    custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 Trust Level -  100%

  

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I have a feminine charm and attractiveness. I am sentimental, resilient lady. I like order and warm atmosphere. I can give light and warmth. I am also understanding and can share sorrows with my husband. I am an optimist. No goal will not be achieved if you don`t believe in your forces. I am an inexhaustible source of optimism and vitality, who divide them generously with my friends.
Ideal match description:
First of all my future husband should necessary believe that the family is the most important thing in his life, and only then career, business, work, friends and hobbies. He should be ready to take responsibility for the family. If there are some family problems, he will sacrifice without thinking, fishing, football, etc. He is not afraid to admit his mistake.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Polish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-09-29 15:34:06There is magic by the lake.1920 x 10804:21866 kB/sView
2015-09-29 15:36:55Soft and fresh air outside.1920 x 10803:54859 kB/sView
2015-09-29 15:37:46Tempting autumn.1920 x 10803:34877 kB/sView
2015-12-30 14:23:09About favorite.1280 x 7203:05391 kB/sView
2015-12-30 14:23:32Happy New Year!1280 x 7203:02395 kB/sView
2015-12-30 14:23:55Somethings about my life.1280 x 7203:03392 kB/sView
2016-08-12 13:04:53In a new blue swimsuit.1280 x 7202:41375 kB/sView
2016-08-12 13:05:18Summer beach.1280 x 7203:02380 kB/sView
2016-08-12 13:07:01Sunny days conquer my heart.1280 x 7203:05381 kB/sView
2016-12-09 14:28:41I am sending my greetings to you!!!1920 x 10800:33926 kB/sView
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2018. All Rights Reserved.