Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    MEMBER LOGIN

Nickname:
Contraseña:
Forgot password?
Registrarse Gratis Registrarse Gratis
Inicio De Sesión Inicio De Sesión
    custom menu
Communicator  Communicator
My Inbox My Inbox
My Outbox My Outbox
New Message New Message
    Quick Search

I am a -
Seeking for a -
Aged from -
to -
with photos only -

    SATISFACTION GUARANTED
All purchases are fully refundable within 30 days from purchase, for any reason. We guarantee you full satisfaction with our services. Read more
Home Profiles Join Now Help & Info About us Partners
 
  
 más fotos

enviar un regalo o flores



- última vez en línea: 2019-04-20 20:27:37
   - 4.50 crédito(s) para abrir una carta
   - ID: 1000928549

offline
  

Nick: Smile_Wonderful

  First Name: Anastasia
   - 24 años mujer, Tauro
   - from Kharkov, Ukraine
   - I speak English(Intermedio), Ukrainian(Fluido), Russian(Fluido)
   - I am a(an)
   - No tengo hijos
  
    Menú Personalizado
Enviar Un Regalo O Flores Enviar Un Regalo O Flores
Enviar Mensaje  Enviar Mensaje
Enviar Una Sonrisa Enviar Una Sonrisa
Correo A Un Amigo Correo A Un Amigo

 Nivel de confianza -  100%

  

Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 27-55
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
Descripción:
I guess my beauty took your attention, but this is not only one gift from nature which I got. I want to tell you more about myself, so you will see my other features))
I am lady, who has family values. I love and respect my parents. They think that I already should build own family and I am agree with them, so I am here))
I have different hobbies, for example, I like drawing. This is very relaxing, especially when I listen some good music in the same time))
I think I am easy-going person. I like to spend time with my friends. This is nice to walk in the evening... but sad, that I haven't person who will hold my hand and spontaneously kiss me while we are walking...
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am not seeking for a perfect man. I think there are no perfect people. But I just want to find man whom I will love with all his advantages and disadvantages. And I want my future man loved me who I am, with all qualities which I have))
I want to find man with a good sense of humor. I think you like my smile, so you should be able to make me smiling))
Also this is important my man was courageous and active, because I dream to have many activities and adventures with my partner.
Mis habilidades del idioma:
English: Puedo leer y escribir pero todavía no puedo hablar
Ukrainian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
Russian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us Copyright Russian Brides Club (c) 2019. All Rights Reserved.